منزل

Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd

نوعية جيدة القطب الطاقة الكهربائية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة القطب الطاقة الكهربائية للمبيعات
نوعية 230kV البولنديين الصلب جيدة جدا ونحن راضون عن أداء إنتاجها، والتسليم المبكر والخدمات الفنية الجيدة.

—— ROLAND T. GESTOSANI

شكرا لجهودكم أعمدة الإنارة عالية الجودة والتسليم في وقت مبكر. كنت لدينا مصنع الرشيد تصنيع المعدات الأصلية، ونحن نأمل أن تتعاون أكثر مع بعضها البعض.

—— COSLEE أستراليا

ابن دردش الآن

Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5
Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd
Company Gate Office Building Factory Profile Yard Workshop

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : JSHG
عدد الموظفين : 101~200
المبيعات السنوية : 10Million-50Million
سنة التأسيس : 1998
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 10% - 20%

مع أكثر من 17 عاماً من الخبرة
تأسست في عام 1998، هونغ قوانغ جيانغسو الصلب القطب Co. Ltd (جشج) متخصصة في تصنيع مختلف الأعمدة الفولاذية. ونحن تصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات مثل أبراج البث الصلب & أعمدة وهياكل المحطة الفرعية لصناعة نقل الطاقة والصواري العالية وأعمدة إنارة الشوارع للإضاءة، التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطرق السريعة والمطارات، الموانئ والأحواض، ومستودعات، ومواقف السيارات والملاعب واقطاب برج للسكك الحديدية الأقدام، ميكروويف الاتصال البولنديين لصناعة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، أقطاب الداعمة آيرو المولدات وأعمدة إنارة الشوارع.

قادرة على التعامل مع حجم أوامر
شركتنا تغطي مساحة 65,000 مترا مربعا، برأس مال مسجل قدرة مبلغ 10.1 مليون. 45,000 متر مربع من مساحة الإنتاج وأكثر من 200 موظف، لدينا القدرة على تلبية احتياجات المشاريع أكبر حتى. لدينا غنية الموارد الهندسية وقدرات التصنيع القوى، وفريق خدمة العملاء منتبهة، وموظفي إدارة المشروع والقوة المالية، لضمان الجودة لا هوادة فيها ونجاح المشروع الخاص بك.

ولدينا القدرة على جعل 30، 000MT أقطاب الصلب سنوياً. ونحن نملك 2 اثنين، 400T و 600T على نطاق واسع الانحناء الآلات الهيدروليكية، كل واحدة منها قادرة على إنتاج مكونات واسعة النطاق والقطب الهياكل. وإلى جانب ذلك، شركتنا لديها معدات متقدمة أخرى، مثل استخدام الحاسب الآلي شعلة آلات القطع، آلات اللحام الحزّ، آلات لوحة فلاتيد، ولوس أنجليس كليبرز، إغلاق تلقائي حتى آلات وماكينات لحام القوس المغمور التلقائي والتلقائية مج، التلقائي [سبد] pipelining وغرامة تصنيع آلات مساعدة.

التمسك ISO 9001، ISO 14001 و OHSAS 18001 الأنظمة
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أنشأنا سياسة الأبدية وهدفا لمراقبة الجودة، والتي نفذت تماما من جميع العاملين. ونحن مرت والامتثال للثلاثة-نظام ISO 9001، ISO 14001، OHSAS 18001 وتعيين القواعد ذات الصلة من مصادر المواد الخام للتصميم والإنتاج، والإدارة اليومية وخدمة ما بعد البيع. في جشج، نوعية ليست مجرد كلمة، أنها التزامنا. ونحن حريصون على الاجتماع وتتجاوز جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، وتوفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة، حل فعالة من حيث التكلفة لتلبية كل من الميزانية والجدول الزمني.


شامل وعملائنا مشاهير
مع الجهود التي تبذلها جميع الموظفين، فضلا عن الدعم الخارجي والتعاون، ومنتجاتنا تباع جيدا في الصين وأسواق ما وراء البحار. وتغطي أسواقنا الفلبين، روسيا، أستراليا، نيوزيلندا، إنكلترا، ماليزيا، وبنغلاديش، وباكستان، غانا، ليبيريا، أنغوﻻ، نيجيريا، الكونغو وهلم جرا. وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن هي شراكة مع العديد من الشركات الشهيرة، مثل سجكك، نجكب، ببدب، ومؤسسة اسكوم، تشاينا يونيكوم، تشاينا موبايل، طيبة، زد، CU Lighting(UK)، أستراليا كوسلي، إضاءة العداد، إلخ.

تلقي ردنا ممتازة وسريعة على مشروع التعديلات
عندما تقوم بوضع أمر معنا، ونحن تصميم واختلاق أنبوبي هياكل الصلب مع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك في الاعتبار. بنيت مع التزام بخدمة العملاء، ونحن نفهم أن المشروع الخاص بك المهم، وأن التسليم في الوقت المناسب أمر ضروري. ونحن نعلم أيضا أن هناك تغييرات ينبغي بذل خلال مشروع. لدينا فريق تمكننا من الاستجابة بسرعة لإجراء تعديلات في المشروع مع الحفاظ على الجدول الزمني للمشروع الخاص بك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Tang

الهاتف :: 86-510-87844156

الفاكس: 86-510-87843528

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd

Good quality Electrical Power Pole for sales
Good quality Electrical Power Pole for sales
The quality of 230kV Steel Poles is very good and we are satisfied with its production performance, early delivery and good technical service.

—— ROLAND T. GESTOSANI

Thanks for your high quality lighting poles and early delivery. You are our good OEM factory, hope we could cooperate more with each other.

—— COSLEE AUSTRALIA

I'm Online Chat Now

Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5
Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd
Company Gate Office Building Factory Profile Yard Workshop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : JSHG
No. of Employees : 101~200
Annual Sales : 10Million-50Million
Year Established : 1998
Export p.c : 10% - 20%

With over 17 Years of Experience
Founded in 1998, Jiangsu Hongguang Steel Pole Co. Ltd (JSHG) specializes in manufacturing various steel poles. We manufacture a variety of products like transmission steel towers & poles and substation structures for the power transmission industry, high masts and street lighting poles for illumination, which are widely used in expressways, airports, ports and docks, depots, parking lots and stadiums, tower poles for funicular railways, microwave communication poles for the telecommunication industry, aero-generator supporting poles and street lighting poles.

 

Capable to Handle Volume Orders
Our company covers an area of 65,000 square meters, with a registered capital of $10.1 million. With 45,000 square meters of production space and more than 200 staff, we have the capacity to meet the needs of even the largest projects. We have rich engineering resources, strong manufacturing capabilities, attentive customer service team, project management staff and financial strength, to ensure uncompromising quality and the success of your project. 
 
We have the ability to make 30,000MT of steel poles annually. We own two 2,400T and 600T large-scale hydraulic bending machines, each of which is able to produce large-scale components and pole structures. Besides, our company has other advanced equipment, such as CNC flame cutting machines, automatic slitting-welding machines, plate-flatted machines, clippers, automatic-closed up machines, automatic submerged arc welding machines, automatic levelers, automatic spayed pipelining and fine machining auxiliary machines.
 
Adhering to ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 Regulations
In addition, we have set up the everlasting policy and target of quality control, which have been implemented strictly by all employees. We passed and comply with the three-system of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 and set relevant regulations from raw material sourcing to design, production, daily management and after-sales service. At JSHG, quality is not a simple word, it is our commitment. We are dedicated to meeting and exceeding all your requirements, and providing the highest quality, cost-effective solution to meet both your budget and schedule.

 
Comprehensive and Famouse Clinets
With the efforts of all staff as well as external support and cooperation, our products are sold well in China and overseas markets. Our markets cover Philippines, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, England, Malaysia, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Ghana, Liberia, Angola, Nigeria, Congo and so on. Moreover, we are partnered with many famous companies, such as SGCC, NGCP, BPDB, ESKOM, China Unicom, China Mobile, TEBA, ZTE, CU Lighting(UK), COSLEE Australia,  Abacus Lighting, etc.
 

Receiving Our Excellent, Quick Response to Project Modifications
When you place an order with us, we design and fabricate tubular steel structures with your needs in mind. Built with a commitment to customer service, we understand that your project is important, and that timely delivery is essential. We also know that there are changes needed to be made during a project. Our team enables us to respond quickly to project modifications while maintaining your project schedule. 
 

 

Contact Details
Jiangsu hongguang steel pole co.,ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Tang

Tel: 86-510-87844156

Fax: 86-510-87843528

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)